Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What EvilBou likes partII
21 juin 2010

Yamashito Nadeshiko Shichi Henge

yamatonadeshiko
















This is the second time that I talk about Yamato Nadeshiko Shich Henge in this blog.
January 2010 the drama version was broadcasted in Japan. I didn't know what to expect as I'm no Drama expert.
Nevertheless, I have watched the first 4 episodes and I really enjoy it so far. This is a bit different from the anime... too bad we humans can't transform into chibi form whenever we want ^^
You can watch it here with English subtitles.
My favorite in the Jpop band KAT-TUN has always been Jin, but Kame is cute too. Kame is a member of KAT-TUN and he is the lead role in this drama as Kyohei and a total Candy-eye!!!

for info:

Characters:
Kamenashi Kazuya as Takano Kyohei
Oomasa Aya as Nakahara Sunako
Tegoshi Yuya as Toyama Yukinojo
Uchi Hiroki as Oda Takenaga
Miyao Shuntaro as Mori Ranmaru
Kanbe Ranko as Kasahara Noi

Theme Song:
Love Yourself~ Kimi ga Kirai na Kimi ga Suki~ by KAT TUN

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
What EvilBou likes partII
Publicité
Publicité